Board Meetings

Please watch this video of the Board of Sanitary Commissioner's meeting from February 18, 2016 with a presentation about the history of Muncie's levee.






Board of Sanitary Commissioner’s Meetings are held on the following dates in the Muncie City Hall Auditorium at 11:30 a.m. Muncie Sanitary District Board Meetings are recorded. To request Meeting Minutes, please fill out this form.

2017


January

Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

February

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

March

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017


April

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

May

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

June

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017


July

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

August

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Wednesday, August 30, 2017

September

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Wednesday, September 27, 2017


October

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

November

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

December

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017